Kontakta oss

Så tar vi reda på hur vi kan hjälpa er bäst

Kontaktformulär

Vi på TopWork

Peter Hogla
VD/Rekryterare
peter.hogla@topwork.se
0760 – 96 95 93
Jonas Lilja
Key Account Manager
jonas.lilja@topwork.se
0702 – 08 14 63
Pia Andersson
Personalchef / Ekonomi
pia.andersson@topwork.se
0723 – 50 82 92
Viktor Nyström
Account Manager
viktor.nystrom@topwork.se
0763 - 13 23 02
Patrick Groves
Rekryterare
patrick.groves@topwork.se
070 - 260 48 22
Alma Jasarevic
Rekryterare
alma.jasarevic@topwork.se
0729 - 89 35 01
Anton Gummesson
Rekryterare
anton.gummesson@topwork.se
0729 – 89 35 04
Fanny Wigren
Rekryterare
fanny.wigren@topwork.se
072 - 989 35 00
Johanna Björk
Konsultchef
johanna.bjork@topwork.se
0702 - 63 74 72
Isabelle Sandström
Konsultchef
isabelle.sandstrom@topwork.se
0768 - 70 29 11

Logga in

Jag är anställd i...